T is for Teddy

"T is for Teddy" is a short film that was created with "The ABC's of Death" competition hosted by the Alamo Drafthouse, specifically in mind. Please visit their site and give us a vote! 26th.theabcsofdeath.com/t-is-for-teddy/ Cast: Franklin Killian Janna Jude Steve Saunders Crew: Producer/Director/Editor: Thom Newell Screenplay by: Jeff Edge Director of Photography: Olivia Kuan Unit Production Manager: Jenny Lynn Wood Assistant Director/Key Grip: Cail Hubert Sound Mixer: Steven Frazier Boom Operator: Jason Meadows Color Timing: Chris Witt Production Assistants: Jack Haines, Justin Witt Special Thanks: Amy Skerkoski Matthew Morgenthaler Chris Witt Chris Gray Snoot Entertainment Read More…

Duration: 04:22

Video tags: Short Film, drama